Running the hills of West Virginia and Virginia

southern west virginia
road runners club

members

As of December 4, 2017
X denotes paid for 2018

Only runners who have paid their dues will be listed on the result page and have access to the closed group for members on Facebook. Download

the membership form and mail the form and dues to the address on form.

Copyright ©. Southern West Virginia Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.

Officers

President

     Jennifer Alvarez - mluikart@yahoo.com

Vice President

     Mike Jones - inhocmike@yahoo.com

Treasurer

     Hank Burnley -  burnley3@gmail.com

Secretary/Webmaster

      Karen Gordon  - ksgordon54@gmail.com


Paid for 2018Email Address
Michael Adkins
Max Adkins

mike.adkins@hotmail.com
Donna Akers

drakers1@verizon.net
Jennifer Alvarez
Alex Alvarez
Tanner Alvarez
Xander Alvarez

mluikart@yahoo.com
Dewayne Belcher

debelcher@gmail.com
Bruce Blankenship

bruceb@wvdsl.net
Martin Brekeller
Amelia Brekeller

martin@amerindea.com
Melissa Burleson
Jeff Burleson
Chasidy Burleson
Tyler Burleson

mburleson78@suddenlink.net
Hank Burnley
Cathy Burnley
Xburnley3@gmail.com
cssmith194@gmail.com
John Campbell

huckcampbell@gmail.com
Scott Catron
Hannah Catron
Suzie Catron
Xsouldoc@frontiernet.net
Bob Cole
hermanobob34@gmail.com
Nick Crabtree
nac92@hotmail.com
Tom Davis
Carol Davis
Xcwotomd@gmail.com
Missy Godfrey Eddy   
coastrunner22@gmail.com
Jean EvansmoreX123goodforme@gmail.com
Kristy French

mkljlfrench@gmail.com
Tom Gordon
Karen Gordon
X

611runner@gmail.com

ksgordon54@gmail.com
Karen GriffeeXgriffeek@concord.edu
Angela Hilton
parrotheadangie@yahoo.com
Nancy Hodges
Paul Hodges
Xelijahp@suddenlink.net
Sally Howard

sjhoward@concord.edu
Kayla McClung JohnsonXkaylajohnson05@yahoo.com
Michael Jones
Rachel Jones
Courtland Jones
Xinhocmike@yahoo.com
Tom Kaylor
Becky Kaylor

Tom.Kaylor@usi.biz

beckykaylor@earthlink.net

Danny Keatley

dlkeat@hotmail.com
Cheryl Knowles

ckone1@comcast.net
Alison Lester

alisonlester12@gmail.com
Randy Lester
Mona Lester

randy18@suddenlink.net


Wyatt Lilly

Victoria Lilly

X

chpthrlls@earthlink.net

victorianmcinturff@gmail.com

Missy Lusk

missylusk@suddenlink.net
Desi McClung
Tye (Carter) McClung
Lilly (Carter) McClung
Xdcmist60@comcast.net
Daniel McDowellXdmcdowell@hamiltonburgess.com
Lisa McKenzie
Xlmckz70@gmail.com

Melanie Meachum
John Meachum

Montana Meachum

Carter Meachum

Xmbmeachum@yahoo.com
Erica Morgan
​Chris Morgan
Xcfcrunforgod@gmail.com
Mark Morgan

tourguidewv@yahoo.com

Sean O'Sullivan
Tiffany O'Sullivan
Erin O'Sullivan
Ireland O'Sullivan
Michael O'Sullivan
​Conner O'Sullivan

Xosullivanseanm@hotmail.com
Paul Pennington
Xbushido@suddenlink.net
Robert Pettry
Bethany Pettry

robertpettry@gmail.com
Tim Powell
Melissa Powell
Mary Powell
Lily Powell

wvpe@suddenlink.net
John Rinehart
Staci Rinehart
Wesley
Isaac
Riley
Zach
Malorie
Kaitlyn Clanissa
​Brock 

jrineh2@gmail.com
Terri Scott
Xterriinwv@yahoo.com
Lee Scruggs

lee.scruggs@gvmc.com
Steve Stevens
dremasteve55@msn.com
Bridgette Tattersall
Robert Tattersall

bridgette571@gmail.com
Crisandra Tephabock 
Randy Tephabock


Alan Terry

arterry64@gmail.com
Dean Tricarico, Sr
Dean Tricarico, Jr.
Janie Farmer Tricarico

jdtric@gmail.com
Ty Tyson

johntyson@wvva.net
Mark Wagner
Anita Wagner
Katie Wagner
Xbarunner@embarqmail.com
k8esmom@embarqmail.com
Kevin Webb
Sandra Webb
Katherine Webb

kswebb@suddenlink.net
Jeannie Weitzel
Jordan Weitzel
Jason Weitzel

j2weitzel@yahoo.com
Dan Withrow

dan.withrow@hotmail.com
Aaron Wilford

anw82@msn.com
Vonda Wilson
vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu


Board of Directors