Click on Name for Photo    
Mike Adkins
Max Adkins
Donna Akers
Dewayne Belcher
Bruce Blankenship
Martin Brekeller
Amelia Brekeller
Hank Burnley
Cathy Burnley
John Campbell
Michael Canterbury
Scott Catron
Hannah Catron
Suzie Catron
Shawn Cool
Tamie Cooper
Tom Davis
Carol Davis

Gary Davis
Jean Evansmore
Frank Finch
Addison Frame
Tom Gordon
Karen Gordon
Nancy Hodges
Paul Hodges

Bill Johnson

Vicky Johnson

Kayla Johnson
Danny Keatley
Alison Lester
Randy Lester
Mona Lester
Desi McClung
Tye (Carter) McClung
Lilly (Carter) McClung      
Daniel McDowell
Lisa McKenzie
Hope McNeely
Erica Morgan
​Chris Morgan

Sean O'Sullivan
Tiffany O'Sullivan
Erin O'Sullivan
Ireland O'Sullivan
Conor O'Sullivan
Michael O'Sullivan

Paul Pennington
Tim Powell
Melissa Powell
Mary Powell
Lily Powell
Terri Scott
Lee Scruggs
Bridgette Tattersall
Robert Tattersall
Crisandra Tephabock 
Randy Tephabock
Ty Tyson
Mark Wagner
Anita Wagner
Katie Wagner
Mendy Williams
Robert Williams
​Ellie Williams
Jeannie Weitzel
Jordan Weitzel
Jason Weitzel
Adam Wolfe
Diamond McClendon

Board of Directors

  • Paul Hodges 

  • Tom Davis

  • Sean O'Sullivan 

Running the hills of West Virginia and Virginia

Only members will be listed on the result page and have access to the closed group for members on Facebook.
Download the membership form and mail the form and dues to the address on form.



     Kayla Johnson and Daniel McDowell

Vice President

     Donna Akers 


     Erica Morgan  


      Karen Gordon  

southern west virginia
road runners club


Members as of August 19, 2019

Copyright ©. Southern West Virginia Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.