Running the hills of West Virginia and Virginia

southern west virginia
road runners club

members

As of April 15, 2018 -- X denotes paid for 2018


$$ Race Discount to SWVRRC Members $$

Only members will be listed on the result page and have access to the closed group for members on Facebook. Download

the membership form and mail the form and dues to the address on form.

Copyright ©. Southern West Virginia Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.

Officers

President

     Jennifer Alvarez mluikart@yahoo.com

Vice President

     Mike Jones - inhocmike@yahoo.com

Treasurer

     Erica Morgan -  cfcrunforgod@gmail.com

Secretary/Webmaster

      Karen Gordon  - ksgordon54@gmail.com

Click on Name for Photo    Paid for 2018Email Address
Donna Akers
Xdrakers1@verizon.net
Jennifer Alvarez
Alex Alvarez
Tanner Alvarez
Xander Alvarez

mluikart@yahoo.com
Dewayne Belcher
Xdebelcher@gmail.com
Bruce Blankenship
Xbruceb@wvdsl.net
Martin Brekeller
Amelia Brekeller
X

martin@amerindea.com

brekeller@frontier.com

Hank Burnley
Cathy Burnley
Xburnley3@gmail.com
cssmith194@gmail.com
John Campbell
Xhuckcampbell@gmail.com
Scott Catron
Hannah Catron
Suzie Catron
Xsouldoc@frontiernet.net
Kelly Coleman
Mike Coleman
Olivia Goode
Kyla Goode
​Karen Deskins
Xkelluvsmike13@yahoo.com
Tom Davis
Carol Davis

Xcwotomd@gmail.com
Jean EvansmoreX123goodforme@gmail.com
Sean Flores
Scott Flores
Alex Flores
Elena Flores
Xseancurtis@gmail.com
Tom Gordon
Karen Gordon
X

611runner@gmail.com

ksgordon54@gmail.com
Karen GriffeeXgriffeek@concord.edu
Nancy Hodges
Paul Hodges
Xelijahp@suddenlink.net
Charity HurstXcdmcdani@vt.edu

Bill Johnson

Vicky Johnson

Xsteelshooter@hotmail.com
Kayla JohnsonXkaylajohnson05@yahoo.com
Michael Jones
Rachel Jones
Courtland Jones
Xinhocmike@yahoo.com
Tom Kaylor
Becky Kaylor
X

Tom.Kaylor@usi.biz

beckykaylor@earthlink.net

Danny Keatley
Xdlkeat@hotmail.com
Alison Lester
Xalisonlester12@gmail.com
Randy Lester
Mona Lester
X

randy18@suddenlink.net


Wyatt Lilly

Victoria Lilly

X

chpthrlls@earthlink.net

victorianmcinturff@gmail.com

Missy Lusk
Xmissylusk@suddenlink.net
Desi McClung
Tye (Carter) McClung
Lilly (Carter) McClung      
Xdcmist60@comcast.net
Daniel McDowellXdmcdowell@hamiltonburgess.com
Lisa McKenzie
Xlmckz70@gmail.com

Melanie Meachum
John Meachum

Montana Meachum

Carter Meachum

Xmbmeachum@yahoo.com
Erica Morgan
​Chris Morgan

Xcfcrunforgod@gmail.com
Mark Morgan
Trish Morgan
​Colton Hix
Xtourguidewv@yahoo.com

Sean O'Sullivan
Tiffany O'Sullivan
Erin O'Sullivan
Ireland O'Sullivan
Michael O'Sullivan
​Conner O'Sullivan

Xosullivanseanm@hotmail.com
Paul Pennington
Xbushido@suddenlink.net
Tim Powell
Melissa Powell
Mary Powell
Lily Powell
Xwvpe@suddenlink.net
Terri Scott
Xterriinwv@yahoo.com
Lee Scruggs
Xlee.scruggs@gvmc.com
Bridgette Tattersall
Robert Tattersall
Xbridgette571@gmail.com
Crisandra Tephabock 
Randy Tephabock
X


Ty TysonXjohntyson@wvva.net
Mark Wagner
Anita Wagner
Katie Wagner
Xbarunner@embarqmail.com
k8esmom@embarqmail.com
Jeannie Weitzel
Jordan Weitzel
Jason Weitzel
Xj2weitzel@yahoo.com