southern west virginia
road runners club

members

As of July 15, 2017
X denotes paid for 2017

Only runners who have paid their dues will be listed on the result page and have access to the closed group for members on Facebook. Download

the membership form and mail the form and dues to the address on form.

Copyright ©. Southern West Virginia Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.

Officers

President

     Jennifer Alvarez - mluikart@yahoo.com

Vice President

     Mike Jones - inhocmike@yahoo.com

Treasurer

     Hank Burnley -  burnley3@gmail.com

Secretary/Webmaster

      Karen Gordon  - ksgordon54@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Running the hills of West Virginia and Virginia


Paid for 2017
Email Address
Michael Adkins
Max Adkins
Xmike.adkins@hotmail.com
Donna Akers
Xdrakers1@verizon.net
Jennifer Alvarez
Alex Alvarez
Tanner Alvarez
Xander Alvarez
Xmluikart@yahoo.com
Dewayne Belcher
Xdebelcher@gmail.com
Bruce Blankenship
Xbruceb@wvdsl.net
Martin Brekeller
Amelia Brekeller
Xmartin@amerindea.com
Melissa Burleson
Jeff Burleson
Chasidy Burleson
Tyler Burleson
Xmburleson78@suddenlink.net
Hank Burnley
Cathy Burnley
Xburnley3@gmail.com
cssmith194@gmail.com
John Campbell
Xhuckcampbell@gmail.com
Scott Catron
Hannah Catron
Suzie Catron
Xsouldoc@frontiernet.net
Bob ColeXhermanobob34@gmail.com
Nick CrabtreeXnac92@hotmail.com
Tom Davis
Carol Davis
Xcwotomd@gmail.com
Missy Godfrey EddyXcoastrunner22@gmail.com
Jean EvansmoreX123goodforme@gmail.com
Kristy French
Xmkljlfrench@gmail.com
Tom Gordon
Karen Gordon
X

611runner@gmail.com

ksgordon54@gmail.com
Angela HiltonXparrotheadangie@yahoo.com
Nancy Hodges
Paul Hodges
Xelijahp@suddenlink.net
Sally Howard
Xsjhoward@concord.edu
Michael Jones
Rachel Jones
Courtland Jones
Xinhocmike@yahoo.com
Tom Kaylor
Becky Kaylor
X

Tom.Kaylor@usi.biz

beckykaylor@earthlink.net

Danny Keatley
Xdlkeat@hotmail.com
Cheryl Knowles
Xckone1@comcast.net
Alison Lester
Xalisonlester12@gmail.com
Randy Lester
Mona Lester
X

randy18@suddenlink.net


Wyatt Lilly
Xchpthrlls@earthlink.net
Missy Lusk
Xmissylusk@suddenlink.net
Desi McClung
Tye (Carter) McClung
Lilly (Carter) McClung
Xdcmist60@comcast.net
Kayla McClungXkaylajohnson05@yahoo.com
Daniel McDowellXdmcdowell@hamiltonburgess.com
Lisa McKenzie
Xlmckz70@gmail.com
Erica Morgan
​Chris Morgan
Xcfcrunforgod@gmail.com
Mark Morgan
Xtourguidewv@yahoo.com

Sean O'Sullivan
Tiffany O'Sullivan
Erin O'Sullivan
Ireland O'Sullivan

Xosullivanseanm@hotmail.com
Paul Pennington
Xbushido@suddenlink.net
Robert Pettry
Bethany Pettry
Xrobertpettry@gmail.com
Tim Powell
Melissa Powell
Mary Powell
Lily Powell
Xwvpe@suddenlink.net
John Rinehart
Staci Rinehart
Wesley
Isaac
Riley
Zach
Malorie
Kaitlyn Clanissa
​Brock 
Xjrineh2@gmail.com
Terri Scott
Xterriinwv@yahoo.com
Lee Scruggs
Xlee.scruggs@gvmc.com
Steve StevensXdremasteve55@msn.com
Bridgette Tattersall
Robert Tattersall
Xbridgette571@gmail.com
Crisandra Tephabock
Randy Tephabock
X


Alan Terry
Xarterry64@gmail.com
Dean Tricarico, Sr
Dean Tricarico, Jr.
Janie Farmer Tricarico
Xjdtric@gmail.com
Ty Tyson
Xjohntyson@wvva.net
Mark Wagner
Anita Wagner
Katie Wagner
Xbarunner@embarqmail.com
k8esmom@embarqmail.com
Kevin Webb
Sandra Webb
Katherine Webb
Xkswebb@suddenlink.net
Jeannie Weitzel
Jordan Weitzel
Jason Weitzel
Xj2weitzel@yahoo.com
Dan Withrow
Xdan.withrow@hotmail.com
Aaron Wilford
Xanw82@msn.com
Vonda WilsonXvwilson@bluefieldstate.edu